About us

       Chortoq  resort area sanatorium is located in Namangan province of the Republic of Uzbekistan at the southern slope of Chatqol mountain range within Chortoq Soi river valley at an altitude of 623 m asl and belongs to Farghona artesian basin (the Farghona artesian basin is a large intermontane trough locked by Tien Shan mountains).

       In order to acquire the source of fresh drinking water, Well No. 32 was opened at a depth of 507 meters in 1953. Instead of fresh water, subthermal (+30°C) mineral water with a chloride-sulphate-sodium composition was found. The mineral salts content is 2.6 - 3.0 g/l, pH = 7.8. These indicators allowed to consider the Chortoq water from Well No. 32 to be similar to the mineral water from Source No. 7 of the famous Truskavets resort. The water is taken by enteral administration to treat the diseases of digestive tract, liver, biliary tracts, pancreas, and diabetes, and is also used for stomach and bowel irrigation, duodenal lavage, tubáge, and microenemas.

       Over its history of existence, the Chortoq mineral water from the Well No. 32 has experienced several various forms of production. Once the Republic of Uzbekistan gained the independent status, this made it possible to establish modern production sectors in cooperation with foreign partners. Owing to foreign investments of Buncra BV (the Netherlands) and local founders, a bottling plant was set up on the base of the mineral spring. The construction was commenced in June 2016 and completed in October 2016. Chortoq Mineral Water Ltd JV is equipped with a modern equipment from JK Engineering Co., Ltd (Republic of Korea) which meets all the latest requirements and standards.

       The Well No. 32 mineral water goes through double activated-carbon purification, it is then filtered from impurities in three stages, disinfected with ultraviolet rays, and saturated with carbon dioxide. After which, it is filled into glass bottles of green colour which facilitates protection against adverse external effects, especially against sun rays.

 

Chortoq A NATURAL SOURCE OF LIFE

       When taken by enteral administration, a mineral drinking water stimulates changes in secretory, motor, and absorption functions of the digestive system, thereby setting up the whole process of digestion. It is also owing to water that mucus is diluted in the digestive tract, pathologically changed tissues are rejected, and trophic factors improve. It has a favourable effect on the ionic composition of biological fluids, the microflora of the organism, the course of biochemical processes in the digestive tract, as well as the protein, carbohydrate, fat, and water-salt metabolism. Along with that, the activity of individual enzymes increases due to the influence of balanced ionic composition. The effect of taking any mineral water directly depends on the chemical elements present in its composition and the ways of its consumption. The Chortoq chloride-sulphate-sodium water drawn from the Well No. 32 has mechanical, thermal and chemical effects on the mouth cavity, oesophagus and stomach, thereby contributing to improved gastric juice secretion. Once this water gets in the duodenum, it inhibits the secretory function of gastric glands.

О нас

         Курорт «Чартак» расположен на южном склоне горного хребта Чаткал в Наманганском районе Республики Узбекистан, на высоте 623 м над уровнем моря в долине р. Чарк-Соя и входит в бассейн Ферганской котловины (Ферганский бассейн - Тянь-Шань, между гигантскими горными вершинами).

          В 1953 году скважина № 32 была пробурена на глубине 507 метров, чтобы открыть источник пресной воды. Вместо пресной воды была обнаружена субтермическая (+ 30oC) минеральная вода, содержащая хлоридно-сульфатно-натриевое содержание. Его минеральная вода составляет 2,6-3,0 г / л, pH = 7,8. Эти цифры позволили оценить воду скважины № 32 в Чартаке как схожую с водой скважины № 7 известного курорта Трускавец. Он используется для лечения желудочно-кишечного тракта, печени, желчных протоков, болезней поджелудочной железы и диабета, а также для лечения дифтерии, дуоденальной и микроскопической дифтерии.

      За все время истории колодца вода Чартак, извлеченная из скважины 32, была извлечена несколькими различными способами. Когда Республика Узбекистан стала независимой, удалось создать совместные предприятия с иностранными партнерами. В частности, благодаря инвестициям, сделанным Buncra BV (Нидерланды) и местными учредителями, на основе минерализованного источника была установлена фабрика по разливу воды в стеклянные бутыли. Строительство началось в июне 2016 года и было завершено в октябре.  В СП ООО «Минеральная вода Чартак» установленно оборудование, самое современное оборудование для всех стандартов, разработанное JK Engineering Co., Ltd. (Южная Корея) .

       Минеральная вода из колодца 32 дважды очищается активным углем, затем в 3 этапа удаляются различные соединения, очищается ультрафиолетом и обогащается углекислым газом. После этого вливается в стеклянные зеленые бутылки, что помогает защитить продукт от неблагоприятных эффектов, особенно от солнечных лучей.

"Чартак" - природный источник жизни.

       При приеме внутрь минеральной питьевой воды происходят положительные изменения в секрекции пищеварительной системы и абсорбционной функции пищеварительной системы, что улучшает весь процесс в пищеварительной системе. Вода также вызывает высвобождение вещества для похудения через пищеварительный тракт, трансплантацию патологически измененных тканей, улучшение трофического процесса. Он оказывает положительное влияние на ионное содержание биологических жидкостей, микрофлоры организма, биохимические процессы в пищеварительной системе, а также на белковый, углеводный, жировой и водно-солевой обмен. В то же время повышается активность некоторых ферментов благодаря ионам входящим в состав воды. Эффективность потребления любой минеральной воды зависит от химических элементов и способов ее потребления. Хлорид-сульфатно-натриевая вода «Чорток», извлеченная из лунки 32, оказывает механическое, термическое и химическое воздействие на полость рта, пищевода и желудка, тем самым улучшая пищеварение желудочного сока. Когда она входит в двенадцатиперстную кишку, то тормозит секреторную функцию секреции желудка.